Now I’m on the highway like Andretti.

Friday was my dude Aarons birthday we kinda just kicked it around the crib and what not so Saturday we had to do something ill. Aaron had the idea to hit up Andretti’s I had never been and it had been a little minute sine Tj had been so we figured we would hit it up.

Andretti's 002

Andretti's 001

Tj and Aaron were pretty neck and neck during the races, I cant even front I got blown out both times. After the races we decided to all see who was the nicest at the basketball game, Aaron killed us by like 80+ points with a score of 137. He got the meanest amount of tickets haha.

Andretti's 007

Andretti's 009

Before we end up leaving I got a pic of myself with the Play Cloths X Wish fitted and Tj in the corner who was on his game. I kept trying to catch him off guard but I just couldnt he was too elusive that day. Caught Aaron clowin though, he killed that outfit.

Andretti's 005

Andretti's 003~Aj~

Leave a comment

Filed under Abstract Brand, Days in the Life

Leave a comment